Science on Stage Europe The European platform for science teachers
NATIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE

Nina Stojanovic
Institute for Contemporary Education, Belgrade
nina.stojanovic@...

Saša Ivakić
Savremena gimnazija, Belgrade
sasa.ivakic@...

Teijo Koljonen
Counsellor of Education, Finnish National Board of Education
teijo.koljonen@oph.fi

Irma Hannula
PhD, main contact
irma.hannula@helsinki.fi

Isabel Borges
Planetário Calouste Gulbenkian/ Ciência Viva
info@scienceonstage.pt

Rosa Doran
NUCLIO - Núcleo Interactivo de Astronomia
scienceonstage@nuclio.pt

Aušra Gutauskaitė
Edulandas
ausragu@gmail.com

Mirjeta Domi
Executive Director of EduAct NGO, Tirana Albania Worldwide Microsoft Trainer and Expert
+355 69 930 8372 (EduAct Albania Office)
domi.mirjeta@...

Yerlan Uteulin
National School of Physics and Mathematics / Chief Business Development Officer
yerlan@fizmat.kz
StarT Administration, LUMA Centre Finland
info@start.luma.fi

Nika Cebin
Gimnazija Ledina Ljubljana, chemistry teacher
nika.cebin[at]gmail.com

Majken Grünfeld
Sct. Mariæ Skole, Aalborg
majkengrunfeld@gmail.com

Philippe Jeanjacquot
École normale supérieure de Lyon / ENS Lyon
philippe.jeanjacquot@...

Jean-Luc Richter
Lycée J.B.Schwilgué - Sélestat
jeanluc@jlrichter.fr
Bernadette Anbergen
bernanbergen@yahoo.fr

Dr Robert Reuven Shpitalnik
shpitalnik@hemda.org.il

Yasser Tawfik
yasser@ideasgym.com

Prof. Dr. Marika Kapanadze
Science Education Research Centre SALiS / Ilia State University
marika_kapanadze@...

Anne Jacob (-Streiff)
Science on Stage Switzerland - Académie suisse des sciences naturelles SCNAT Maison des Académies
+41 (0)31 306 93 05
anne.jacob@scnat.ch

Dr Nataliya Kazachkova
Executive Director of ECYGDA (Educational Centre of Youth Gifts Development Association), Kharkiv, Ukraine
nataliyakazachkova@gmail.com

Sølve Tegner Stenmark (Cand.scient./Master cell biology)
Head of Science Department at Malakoff Upper Secondary School, Moss
+47 6924 2229
solste@ostfoldfk.no

Melkorka Matthíasdóttir
Chair, Félags raungreinakennara, main contact
melkorkam@msund.is

Skaidrīte Bukbārde
skaidrite.bukbarde@...

Anders Florén
Enskilda Gymnasiet, Stockholm
anders.floren@...

Csaba Sükösd
Eötvös Physical Society Hungary
sukosd@reak.bme.hu

Nilgün Erentay
Chemistry & Science Teacher & Science Projects Coordinator Erentay Education Consulting
contact@...

Anders Blomqvist
House of Science, Stockholm, Sweden
anders.blomqvist@...

Rosa Maria Ros
Ciencia en Acción, Spain
ros@ma4.upc.edu
Marian Kires
Science on Stage Slovakia
marian.kires@upjs.sk

Zuzana Jeskova
Science on Stage Slovakia
zuzana.jeskova@upjs.sk

Luminita Chicinas
Science on Stage Romania
lchicinas@gmail.com

Prof Grzegorz Musiał
Faculty of Physics AMU – Poznan
gmusial@amu.edu.pl

Robert Tatsis
Science on Stage Netherlands
r.tatsis@...

Antonio Gandolfi
Association for teaching physics (AIF), Italy
a.gandolfi@aif.it

Paul Nugent
IOPI Teacher Network Coordinator
paul.nugent@gmail.com

Eugenia Tsitopoulou - Christodoulides
Greek coordinator for SonSEu, Head of Laboratory Center of Physical Sciences of Aigaleo
etsitop@otenet.gr
Administration, LUMA Centre Finland
info@luma.fi

Jitka Houfkova
Science on Stage CZ
jitka.houfkova@gmail.com

Zdenek Drozd
Science on Stage CZ
drozd@plk.mff.cuni.cz

Michalis Hadjimarcou
Science on Stage Cyprus, Department of Secondary Education, Ministry of Education and Culture
scienceonstage@schools.ac.cy
Johanne Patry
Science on Stage Canada
patryjo@videotron.ca

Ana I. Georgieva
Union of Physicists in Bulgaria
anageorg@inrne.bas.bg

Ida Regl
Science on Stage Austria
ida.regl@scienceonstage.at

Dr Eilish McLoughlin
Director CASTeL.
eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie

Stefanie Schlunk
Chair Science on Stage Europe
+49 30 400067-40
s.schlunk@...
Karoline Kirschner
Science on Stage Germany
+49 30 400067-42
k.kirschner@...
Laila Oudray
Science on Stage Europe
+49 30 400067-42
press@science-on-stage.eu