From our network 19.09.2023

Science on Stage Europe elects new executive board

On September 16th, Science of Stage Europe held its annual General Assembly. Delegates from the 35 SonSEu member countries met online to hear about activities in different countries and exchange information on upcoming projects and festivals. Representatives from our partners were also present to share their vision for future developments.

In the election of the new executive board, Stefanie Schlunk was reelected as chair and David Featonby will serve as vice chair. Anders Blomqvist (Sweden), Jitka Houfková (Czech Republic), Michalis Hadjimarcou (Cyprus) and Paul Nugent (Ireland) were reelected as board members, joined by Liliana Fernandes from Science of Stage Portugal, who will take over from Jean-Luc Richter. We thank all candidates for their continued commitment and look forward to four more successful years for Science of Stage Europe!

Fotos of 7 board members and map of member countries
© Science of Stage Europe
Close search